Reviews

Some of these reviews were sent to Misty directly and some were posted on other sites.

Phone or Text : 021 172 4829

Her tits are stunning and I couldn’t stop touching and looking at them. They fit together so nicely with the whole body that I was so horny without even doing much. Her prices are very affordable and I would be willing to pay even more just to taste more of her gorgeous body.
She provides excellent service, and I hope that more people will see this beauty and all her capabilities in bed. She kept my attention and satisfaction for the whole time I was with her.

Bill: 17.06.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 1 hour
Price: $200


Amazing lady, really beautiful, great body and a perfect time together. Great oral sex with Misty. See you again soon!

Greg: 19.05.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 1 hour
Price: $200


Today I had the most unforgettable time in my entire life. I met a lovely angel with the sweet lips that gave me enormous pleasure. I can’t wait to taste her lips again and feel them on me. Giving oral is her true talent!!

PaulR: 22.04.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 45 minutes
Price: $150


What a personality, i loved everything about you Misty, you are an amazing woman. And that ass…mmmm, am definitely coming back for more.

Joe: 26.03.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 30 minutes
Price: $120


I met this lady two weeks ago while being on a business trip to Christchurch. She looks exactly like her photos. Great service, worth every dollar. Highly recommend to all who like them sexy and experienced.

Tommy: 23.01.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 1 hour
Price: $200


Wonderful. The nicest, friendliest lady you are likely to meet. I felt instantly at ease with her. Can’t wait to see her again.

Pete: 02.02.2019
Type of Meet: Incall
Duration: 15 minutes
Price: $60


Amazing girl, pictures are real and she actually looks even better in real life, overall good service!!!

Ray: 04.05.2019
Type of Meet: Outcall
Duration: 1 hour
Price: $220


Thanks Misty. I had a wonderful time with you so professional and not in a rush at all unlike the other girls. I had an amazing time well worth the price. I will definitely be seeing you again!

Nick: 05.06.2018


I can totally recommend Misty. Friendly, sexy, and oral skills to die for.
Go and see her gentlemen, you will not be disappointed!!

Kross: 14.05.2018


Misty is really… wow! she is really kind, gentle, cute, and she does a lot for you. Wonderful body, I spent a really good time with her… I strongly recommend her, thank you again!

Eric: 27.06.2018


I will always be grateful to Misty for her kindness and professionalism in allowing this older bloke the time needed to be ready for action. It took some doing, but boy oh boy, did I ever leave with a smile!!

Danz: 07.07.2018


If you are a 1st timer in escorts go with Misty, not shy in public, dresses like normal person.
When clothes come off, you won’t be disappointed.

P: 25.07.2018


Had the pleasure of her visiting me in a public place, would recommend her for just the BJ alone

P87: 25.07.2018


 

If you enjoyed your time with Misty and would like to leave a review, please send her an email to misty@misty.nz with the date or approximate date you met. Thank you.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close